Skip to main content

Staff

Aleah Binkowski-Burk

Position: Human Resources and Payroll Manager
Phone: (503) 353-4210
Emailaleah@olwsd.org

Alexa Morris

Position: Outreach and Communications Specialist
Phone: (503) 353.4219
Email : alexa@olwsd.org

Antonio Canisales

Position: Sr. Accounting Lead
Phone: (503) 353.4213
Email: antonio@olwsd.org

Brad Albert

Position: Technical Services Manager / District Engineer
Phone: (503) 353-4202 
Email Address: brada@olwsd.org

Brad Lyon 

Position: Field Supervisor 
Phone: (503) 353-4231
Email: brad@olwsd.org 

Chad Martinez

Position: Collections Field Supervisor 
Phone: (971) 322-6952
Email: chad@olwsd.org 

David Hawkins

Position: Plant Superintendent
Phone: (503) 353-4211
Email: david@olwsd.org

Gail Stevens

Position: Finance Director
Phone: (503) 353-4203 
Email: gail@olwsd.org

Jeff Page

Position: Utility Operations Director
Phone: (503) 353-4233
Email: jeffp@olwsd.org 

Laural Casey

Position: District Recorder
Phone: 503-353-4227 
Email: laural@olwsd.org

Sarah Jo A. Chaplen

Position: General Manager
Phone: (503) 353-4200
Emailsarahjo@olwsd.org  

 

 

Join our mailing list